CD: Steve Austin & The Bioniq Brass Band

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

The newest release from Elevated Busking Records is from Steve Austin & The Bioniq Brass Band featuring 10 high energy second-line inspired songs including: 

  1. Intro Live From Congo Square (Feat. Toe from Southern Style International)
  2. If You Don't Love Me
  3. Head of the Street
  4. It's Hard Not to Like You
  5. Deep Ellum Second Line
  6. Cut They Head Off
  7. They 'Gon Kill You 'Fore You Die
  8. To The Bridge
  9. The Booty Song
  10. Don't Get Your Ass Whooped Over a Song
  11. Long Live the Chief (Don't Bow)